Golf Schedule


 

 
Congratulations to our 2017 Winners
 
2017 Sliver Club Schedule
      Quidnessett Monday May 15, 2017
 
Club Championship Winner
  Plymouth Wednesday May 24, 2017
 
Bert Allen
  Marshfield Wednesday June 7, 2017
 
President Cup Winner
  Manchester Thursday June 22, 2017  
 
Steve Quinn
  Bay Club Tuesday July 25, 2017  
 
Best Low Net
  Okemo Monday September 18, 2017
 
Rob McKean
  Newport National Thursday August 24, 2017
 
Best Low Gross
  Haverhill Thursday August 17, 2017
 
Mark Shay
  Pocasset Tuesday October 3, 2017
 
Best Low Average Net
  Worcester Thursday October 26, 2017
 
Connie O'Doherty
  Wannamoisett canceled
 
Best Low Average Gross
  Thorny Lea Thursday Nov 16, 2017
 
Bert Allen
    ******Fall Banquet******
 
     
         
 
2017 Individual Meet Winners
 
2018 Individual Meet Winners
       
  Quidnessett: Bill Gilbert   Quidnessett:
  Plymouth: Bert Allen   Plymouth:
  Marshfield: Allen DeVasto   Marshfield:
  Manchester: Rob McKean   Manchester:
  Haverhill: Brad Benson   Haverhill:
  Bay Club: Mark Shay   Bay Club:
  Okemo: Steve Quinn   Okemo:
  Newport National: Tom Zedon   Newport National:
  Worcester: canceled due to weather   Worcester:
  Pocasset: Bob Zavorskas   Pocasset:
  Wannamoisett: Canceled: Major irrigation   Wannamoisett: